Songs for New Beginnings and other inspiration

Standard

While Malayna’s latest Beliefnet.com article, Songs for New Beginnings: An Eclectic Playlist, went live today, we were prepared with a YouTube playlist that lets you check out all the tunes included!

We also had some fun looking over our past year of illustrious guests, and posting a few videos of their work.

Our 2nd year of Pop Conscious begins on Monday, January 12th at 12:00 Noon (Pacific Time, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern).

Join us!

About MalaynaDawn

She sees everything in life as a metaphor for spiritual growth, and loves sharing ideas. Author of Echoes Across Time, a spiritual adventure novel, she has written for a variety of positive websites and magazines, and dabbled in many areas of the entertainment industry and online media. Born and raised in the suburbs of Los Angeles, Malayna lived in Sri Lanka for 12 years, learning and writing about the world and its people. Find out what she's learned at www.malayna-dawn.com!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s